of twitch

Mr Africa International

Mathieu Bibasso

Mathieu Bibasso of Ivory Coast won the 10th edition of the competition held in Luanda Angola on the 25th of November beating 19 other countries to the title 

Past winners have come from the following countries 
2021 : Eryvaldo Reis of Angola 
 2019 – 2020 – Emmanuel Umoh of Nigeria
 2018 : Calisah Jiwa of Tanzania 
 2017: Jay of Rwanda 
 2016 : Akol Dok of South Sudan
 2015 : Ian Wordi of Ghana 
 2014: Arnaldo José of Angola 
 2013 : Jaydon of Botswana
 2012 : Adonis O holi or Sierra Leone 

Register for 2022 Miss Ideal Nigeria